Agenda Day 2

Thursday, 29 May, 2014

08:00 Registration
08:50
09:00
09:30

Weixin (WeChat) and Weibo, two China's social networking giants and the local leading social platforms such as LinkedIn, Renren, Tuding, and so on have been building up a thriving social world in the country. Many enterprises are leveraging these social platforms to perform B-to-C communication and execute their social marketing strategies. The popularity of these social players demonstrates that the potential for social networking to help marketers engage their customers are enormous. Yet, many enterprises are eager to learn how to get the most out of these social platforms.

  • How to turn these social networks into marketing tools for your business and how to generate revenue
  • Overcome obstacles to measure and track users' behavior in these social networks
  • Issues in monetizing the social platform
  • Can these social leaders offer synergy to enterprises?
10:15-10:45 Networking Break
10:45

When it comes to e-commerce, you cannot afford to ignore China's market. One recent example is the Single's Day which became the world's biggest online shopping day. China shoppers spent RMB 35 billion ($5.75 billion) on Taobao and Tmall on one single day. Even the central government said it was crazy! Join our expert to learn how to win in this competitive ecommerce world.

  • Winning strategies in ecommerce
  • Tmall and eTao search engine optimization tips and tricks
  • What is multi-channel ecommerce and how does it work?
  • Speaker:
    Mark Downing, Online Business Senior Manager & SEO Lead, Dell China

Want to gain some constructive ideas on how to improve your company's landing page? Join this interactive session with Eddie and a China's search engine expert to assess the effectiveness of your landing page and learn the techniques to retain your customers by optimizing your site.

  • Common landing aspects and how to conduct content audits of your site
  • Site optimization: How to design your site to enhance responsiveness and fulfill a user need rather than a brand need
  • The online population has become multi-screen consumers who frequently move across smartphones, tablets, PCs and TVs. Learn how to tackle technical issues in viewing your site with different screen sizes of tablets and mobile
  • Speaker:
    Eddie Choi, Founding Partner, Frontiers Digital
11:30-11:35 Session Interval
11:35

China's ecommerce is dominated by e-tailers who are always price sensitive. When customers are hopping among multiple platforms, brand-owned online stores need to be more targeted in their advertising strategies in order to stand out from their competitors. When customers leverage search engines to source product information and compare prices across different sites, brands can also attract customers to their websites and offer them a supreme journey to attain high customer experience and high conversion. In this session, Jackey will give you an overview of the best practices in brand-owned e-commerce, with a strategic focus on advertising, search and content optimization, which are key to enhance relevancy and conversion for your online business.

  • How to make use of creative ad content to attract your target shoppers
  • How to converge search queries into clicks and ultimately maximize ROI for your paid ad
  • How to distribute organic traffic to your online store, make your customer WYSIWYG
  • Speaker:
    Jackey Wang, Sr. Mgr, HP China Online Shopping

Enterprises now can leverage their existing WiFi infrastructure to launch a new model of business and service platform for marketing and revenue generation. In this session, Brendan will share various business modes and opportunities that are emerging to enable monetization of WiFi generated analytics and deliverance of innovative engagement marketing to enhance customer experience.

  • How does WiFi-based location analytics work and how is it being used to deliver innovative business models and revenue generation to different industries?
  • Introduction of app engagement and browser engagement services to deliver personalised content directly to the clients' browsers
  • Case study demonstrating the above mentioned innovative marketing capabilities
  • Speaker:
    Brendan O'Brien, Director Global Marketing, Cisco
12:20-13:20 Lunch
13:20
Details to follow.
  • Speakers:
    Chris Reitermann, President, Asia Pacific, Ogilvy & Mather
    Hannelore Grams, Head of Digital Marketing, Nestle Greater China
13:50

The growth of internet access via mobile has led to a widespread use of social media, with an estimated 597 million people active on social platforms. How to execute winning strategies on WeChat and Weibo and make social efforts appeal to this large social community is always a question in the minds of digital marketers.

  • How to generate engagement in this competitive social networking environment?
  • Is Weibo a paid media channel now? Is it worth investing?
  • Case study

Mobile services and apps grow along with smartphone users. Marketers need to know how to plan ahead to reach and engage customers through the mobile platform. This session will give valuable insights into how to implement customer-centric mobile marketing with other channels.

  • Know the importance and best known methods of integrating mobile marketing into an your overall marketing campaign
  • How to make mobile the central connecting point across different online channels? What is the significance of it?
  • Understand how to enhance customer experience through mobile, including mobile CRM, mobile apps and mobile social media
  • Speaker:
    Jit Hoong Ng, Vice President, DDB Group North China & Managing Director, DDB Group Shanghai
14:35-14:40 Session Interval
14:40

Today many people book flights and hotels online, check in for flights via mobile apps, and compare prices and services through social media. Low-cost airlines and meta-search online platforms see healthy upsurge in traffic. A study showed that China online travel market reached RMB 58.56 billion (US$ 9.54 billion) in Q3 2013, 17.1% more than that of 2012. Join an online travel marketer who will tell you how to achieve healthy online traffic and good return on your digital investments.

  • What makes online travel marketing efforts successful in China?
  • Exploring the challenges facing marketers and the resolutions
  • Success story

Online video consumption continues to grow at a phenomenal pace. In Q3 2013, a research study revealed that revenues of China's online video reached RMB 3.25 billion, up 37.3% compared with Q3 2012. Driven by the commercialization of mobile internet, advertising revenues of online video industry in Q3 2013 increased rapidly. The rise of ownership of mobile devices and mobile can satisfy the user demand of continuously viewing videos across screens in fragmental time, resulting in the growth of online video market.

  • How to deliver streaming video to mobile?
  • Effective ways to monetize your mobile video content
  • Case study
15:25-15:55 Networking break
15:55

Given the boom of the country's economy and the increase in its affluent and middle classes, China's financial industry has become unprecedentedly strong. In addition to expanding their product offerings, revitalizing its traditional marketing channels has become a priority. Delivering a superior customer journey to their large pool of customers and enhancing user experience across different channels including mobile, social media, search platforms is vital to their business development. Listen to a leading digital expert who will give you insights on how you should introduce digital marketing strategies into your business.

  • How does digital marketing reshape the financial sector? What are the opportunities and challenges to the sector?
  • How to respond to online customers, create brand recognition, promote new products and services, elicit feedback from customers through online multi-channels?
  • What are the implications to other sectors?
  • Speaker:
    Ricky Zhang, Vice General Manager of Marketing, Ping An Insurance (Group) Company of China, Ltd.

Programmatic buying is growing fast in China and it is seen as a breakthrough of mobile advertising. A study reported that the amount of display ad budgets spent through demand-side platforms (DSPs) almost tripled to RMB1.5billion in 2013, leaping from just RMB 550 million in 2012, and is expected to rocket to RMB 17 billion by 2017. Through DSP, a tool that automates the purchase of online advertising on behalf of advertisers, media buyers are able to reach a specific audience at the impression level and in real time. Real-time bidding (RTB), a kind of programmatic, high-frequency buying of advertising placements, also enables advertisers instant access to their desired audience and buy impressions one at a time, lowering their cost per action.

  • Benefits for publishers, agencies and advertisers
  • Case study on how DSP benefits advertisers with new ways of reaching and engaging with target customers
  • A step-by-step plan for building a successful RTB case
  • Speaker:
    Zoe Zhou, Senior Director, Digital Marketing, EF Education First
16:40-16:45 Session Interval
16:45

Nowadays customers move across different channels before making their purchase decision. The omni-channel approach gets more attention of digital marketers who want to promote consistent marketing messages and track customers across all channels. This customer-centric approach blurs the boundaries between online and offline commerce. Yet it helps enterprises streamline marketing efforts, enhances customer experience, promote brand loyalty and improve profitability. This is not a new concept. Still, many marketers cannot put it into practice. This leading panel of experts will examine the merits of omni-channel marketing and methods to leverage it in China.

  • What merits omni-channel marketing can bring to your business and how to achieve?
  • What are the challenges when executing omni-channel approach in China?
  • How analytics of real-time data help track customers' behavior and measure performance?
  • Panelists:
    Eugene Chew, Chief Digital Officer, JWT Shanghai
    Emmanuel Sabbagh, Integrated Planning Director, TBWA\ Shanghai
17:30 Closing remarks
17:35 End of Shanghai 2014

Please Note: Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC reserves the right to make any necessary changes to this agenda. Every effort will be made to keep presentations and speakers as represented. However, unforeseen circumstances may result in the substitution of a presentation topic or speaker. Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC reserves the right to use photographs of any attendee for future promotions. Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC assumes no liability for the acts of their suppliers nor for the safety of any participant while in transit to or from this event. The total liability during the precise hours of the meeting will be limited to a refund of the delegate fee. Audio, Video Taping and/or Photography is prohibited without the prior permission of the organizers. Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC is not responsible for loss or damage to personal property.

会议日程 翌日

2014年5月29日,次日

08:30 登记
09:15
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    蔡子强 (Eddie Choi), ClickZ Live全球顾问,创建伙伴, 方子营销 (Frontiers Digital)
09:30

中国手机游戏市场近几年爆炸性增长。现今,中国的移动线上游戏玩家的人口已达到超过 1 亿 6000 万人,他们在手机游戏上比其他活动花更多时间。在这庞大的市场,崭新又互动的游戏推广平台已成为炙手可热的营销管道。这管道结合移动游戏与应用程式和多管道的营销活动。许多品牌与游戏商合作,推出这样的推广活动,将游戏玩家转化为客户。

  • 手机游戏业如何改变移动营销的规则?
  • 机会、挑战、价值
  • 范例研究
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    Ricky Suwarno Lim, 全球发行总监, 游久时代 (u9time)
10:15-10:45 茶歇交流
10:45

谈到电子商务,中国市场绝对不容忽视。近期, “双十一”促销大战便突破了全球单日网购最高纪录,仅淘宝和天猫上的交易额就高达350亿元人民币(57.5亿美元),直引得中央政府也连叹疯狂! 在本环节中,我们的专家向你你讲述如何在这激烈的电子商务市场中取胜。

  • 电子商务致胜策略
  • 天猫、一淘搜索引擎优化的秘诀
  • 何谓多渠道电子商务?其运作模式是怎样的?
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    道马克 (Mark Downing), 亚太区线上业务高级经理兼搜索引擎优化主管, 戴尔中国 (Dell China)
    Lac Tran, 数字营销总监, Web2Asia

在上一届数字会议中,Eddie曾说,"B2B营销人员是贤内助。"B2B营销是高度业务驱动型销售线索挖掘过程。挖掘销售线索和获得回报的实用技术至关重要。因此,为达到目的,B2B营销业者采用的是极具吸引力的技术和渠道,如搜索、社交、移动、应用程式等。今年,Eddie将生动地介绍B2B搜索。您会清楚理解您所采用的方法可达到何种效果,以及您如何能借助搜索技术改善B2B营销。

  • 如何运用搜索引擎营销来挖掘销售线索?
  • 如何通过网站分析来评估销售线索,如何运用内 容培育销售线索
  • 如何利用不同的渠道(如搜索、社交、移动、应 用程式等)来取得果效
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    蔡子强 (Eddie Choi), ClickZ Live全球顾问,创建伙伴, 方子营销 (Frontiers Digital)
11:30-11:35 会议间歇
11:35

中国的电子商务多是对价格敏感的网上零售商。当客户在多个平台徘徊时,自主品牌网店的广告策略就需要有更强的针对性,从而在竞争对手中脱颖而出。当客户利用搜索引擎搜查产品信息并比较不同网站的价格时,品牌商也可借机把客户吸引到其网站,并提供最优越的购物之旅,从而取得良好的客户体验和高转化率。在此环节里,Jackey将概述自有品牌电商的最佳实践,以广告、搜索和内容优化为战略重点,这些都有助您的网上业务提高关联和转化率的关键。

  • 如何运用创意性广告内容来吸引目标客户
  • 如何将搜索查询转化为点击,从而最大程度地提高付费广告的投资回报率
  • 如何将有机流量分配到您的网上商店,让顾客所见即所得
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    王烁 (Jackey Wang), 电商平台高级经理, 中国惠普(Hewlett-Packard China)

有三个趋势定义众包的未来。在本讲中,Gaurav将概述企业如何从以下三个趋势中受益并创建创新型众包驱动商业模式。

  • 输入:从让社会 成员创造原创性贡献到策展他处已存在的贡献。
  • 输入:从寻求社会成员的最佳共享到有效综合社会成员的贡献形成新事物。
  • 聚焦:从想法、设计或软件等众包内容到金钱、产品或服务等众包事物。
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    Gaurav Mishra, 创始人, QiCrafting
12:20-13:20 交流午餐
13:20

在此环节中,韦棠梦和海洛蕾将有一番互动式讨论,探讨营销创新的三个主要领域 —— 内容、战略和产品创新。通过讨论,他们展示数字营销如何在这些领域中推动创新和取得丰收成绩。

  • 演讲嘉宾:
    韦棠梦 (Chris Reitermann), 总裁, 奥美广告亚太区(Ogilvy & Mather)
    海洛蕾 (Hannelore Grams), 大中华区数字营销总监, 雀巢(Nestlé)
13:50-13:55 会议间歇
13:55

通过移动接入互联网的增长直接推动了广泛使用社交媒体的用户数量,预计约有5.97亿人。如何在微信和微博平台及其他社交媒体如人人网,豆办,开心网上执行致胜的营销策略,以及如何与庞大的社交群体建立紧密的联系, 始终是各数字营销业者经常烦恼的事。

  • 在竞争激励的社交环境下应如何与社交群体建立互动?
  • 微博如今是付费媒体吗?这个渠道值得投资吗?
  • 范例研究
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    王治钧 (Lawrence Wang), 数字新媒体总监, 美亚保险(AIG)

随着智能手机用户的增长, 移动服务和应用程式相应发展。营销业者要懂得如何提前计划通过移动平台与客户产生互动。那么,我们应呢?在本单元中,你你会学习到如何并合其他渠道来执行以客为中心的移动营销活动。

  • 认识如何将移动营销与全盘营销活动整合的重要性及最佳方式
  • 如何将移动成为各在线渠道的中心联结点?此举有何重要?
  • 了解如何通过移动来提升客户体验,:移动客户关系管理、移动应用程式与移动社交媒体
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    Liam Winston, 执行合伙人, 上海魔博脑信息科技(Mobile Now Group)
14:40-14:45 会议间歇
14:45

今天,人们已习惯了在线预订航班与酒店,用移动弋用程式办理登机,在社交媒体上比较服务与价格。这促成了低成本航线和元搜索(综合搜索器)在线平台的稳步发展。据一项调查显示,2013年第三季度,中国在线旅游市场规模已达585.6亿元人民币(95.4亿美元),较2012年同比增长17.1%。在本单元中,我们特邀的在线旅游营销专家会告诉你如何获得稳健的访问流量,并获得理想的投资收益。

  • 中国在线旅游营销的成功在于什么关键要素?
  • 营销业者所面临的挑战与出路
  • 成功范例
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    Dirk Eschenbacher, 创意总监兼首席营销官, 赞那度(Zanadu.cn)

在线视频的增长神话至今仍持续惊人增长。据一项研究调查显示,2013年第三季度中国网络视频总收入为32.5亿美元,较2012年同比增长37.3%。与此同时,移动互联网的商业化也推动了网络视频行业广告收入的快速增长。此外,移动设备和手机的快速普及也满足了用户在不同时间跨屏连贯收看视频的需求,从而进一步拉动了网络视频市场的增长。

  • 如何将流式视频与移动设备结合?
  • 从移动视频内容中获利的多种有效方式
  • 范例研究
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    羅思文 (Sven Rossbach), 总监, 中国, Tubemogul
15:30-16:00 茶歇交流
16:00

随着国家经济的蓬勃发展,社会财富的积累与中产阶级的崛起已将中国金融业推上了一个前所未有的高峰。除了不断开发新产品,金融业当前的第一要务是要从传统营销渠道着手变革。从移动平台、社交媒体到搜索引擎,金融营销业者竭力为他们的客户打造上好的用户体验,是业务增长的成功关键。在本单元中,我们特邀的优秀数字营销专家就如何实现数字营销策略与业务融合这一课题与你分享自己的真知灼见。

  • 数字营销如何重塑金融行业?当中有哪些机遇和挑战?
  • 如何通过在线多渠道快速回应客户需求, 创建品牌知名度, 推广新产品与服务,以及收集客户反馈信息?
  • 其他行业如何借镜?
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    张天笑 (Ricky Zhang), 副总经理,市场, 中国平安

在中国发展势头正猛的广告计划性购买如今也成为了移动广告发展的新突破方向。调查显示,2013年国内在广告需求方平台(DSP)投放的陈列型广告总额高达15亿元人民币,大大超出前一年的5.5亿元人民币,并预计在2017年蹿升至170亿元人民币。通过DSP这个替广告主自动购买线上广告的平台,媒体购买者就可以实时及以曝光数重点将广告发放给特定受众。此外,实时竞价(RTB)作为一种高频计划性广告购买工具也同样可以满足广告主对目标受众的精确速达, 并单次购买曝光数, 大大减低成本。

  • 广告商、广告代理和广告主三方的利益
  • 范例研究:作为与目标受众互动的新渠道,DSP如何使广告主得益?
  • 讲解如何分步构建成功的RTB广告计划
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    周舟 (Zoe Zhou), 资深总监,数字营销, 英孚教育
16:45-16:50 会议间歇
16:50

今天的消费者都会在决定购买之前从不同渠道来取得相关信息,而全渠道营销方式藉此吸引了更多营销业者的关注, 他们都想在不同渠道中推广一致的营销信息, 并跨渠道追踪消费者的数据。这种以客为中心的营销方式也逐渐模糊了线上与线下之间的界限。然而, 此营销方式协助企业更易执行营销策略,增强用户体验,强化品牌忠诚度,进而改善盈利。虽然这并非是个新概念,但至今仍有众多营销业者无法将之实践。在此环节中,多位专家跟你探讨全渠道营销的裨益,你并于国内实践全渠道营销的方式。

  • 全渠道营销能为你的业务带来哪些方面的裨益?如何实现呢?
  • 在国内实践全渠道营销策略有哪些挑战?
  • 实时数据分析如何助你你追踪客户的行为表现及评估效果?
  • 主持人:
    蔡子强 (Eddie Choi), ClickZ Live全球顾问,创建伙伴, 方子营销 (Frontiers Digital)
  • 讨论嘉宾:
    邱有仁 (Eugene Chew), 首席数字营销官, 智威汤逊上海(JWT Shanghai)
    Emmanuel Sabbagh, 洞察&策略总监, 中国创建 (TBWA\Integer China)
17:30
  • 演讲嘉宾:
    蔡子强 (Eddie Choi), ClickZ Live全球顾问,创建伙伴, 方子营销 (Frontiers Digital)
17:35 2014年ClickZ Live上海会议闭幕

Please Note: Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC reserves the right to make any necessary changes to this agenda. Every effort will be made to keep presentations and speakers as represented. However, unforeseen circumstances may result in the substitution of a presentation topic or speaker. Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC reserves the right to use photographs of any attendee for future promotions. Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC assumes no liability for the acts of their suppliers nor for the safety of any participant while in transit to or from this event. The total liability during the precise hours of the meeting will be limited to a refund of the delegate fee. Audio, Video Taping and/or Photography is prohibited without the prior permission of the organizers. Incisive Interactive Marketing LLC is not responsible for loss or damage to personal property.